Please append "osaka-u.ac.jp" to end of an e-mail address.

ProfessorTakao Onoyeonoye@ist.
Associate ProfessorYuichi Itohitoh@ist.
Ittetsu Taniguchii-tanigu@ist.
Assistant ProfessorMasahide Hatanakamasahide@ist.
Constantin Siriteanuconstantin.siriteanu@ist.
SecretaryYuki Yoshidayoshida.yuki@ist.
Ph.D 3rd YearKazuhito Sakomizusakomizu.kazuhito@ist.
Hiroaki Miyoshimiyoshi.hiroaki@ist.
Junji Yamanoyamano.junji@ist.
Ph.D 2nd YearMasafumi Yashikiyashiki.masafumi@ist.
Kazuya Suminosumino.kazuya@ist.
Hidehiko Shinshin.hidehiko@ist.
Liu Jinliu.jin@ist.
Buntueng Yanayana.buntueng@ist.
Ph.D 1st YearToshihiro Yamamotoyamamoto.toshihiro@ist.
Master's 2nd YearSati Arthur Omondisati.arthur@ist.
Masahiro Satosato.masahiro@ist.
Ryou Shiraishirai.ryo@ist.
Kazuki Hirosuehirosue.kazuki@ist.
Taichi Fukamachifukamachi.taichi@ist.
Mayu Yamashitayamashita.mayu@ist.
Master's 1st YearYuki Inoueinoue.yuki@ist.
Daiki Iwaseiwase.daiki@ist.
Takasi Sakaisakai.takashi@ist.
Masaki Masuyamamasuyama.masaki@ist.
Atsuyuki Nakamuranakamura.atsuyuki@ist.
Bachelor 4th YearYuta Takeuchitakeuchi.yuta@ise.eng.
Ueda Shoriueda.shori@ise.eng.
Yoshitaka Ishiharaishihara.yoshitaka@ise.eng.
Masahiro Itohito.masahiro@ise.eng.
Hitomi Yamauchiyamauchi.hitomi@ise.eng.
Daichi Watariwatari.daichi@ise.eng.
Mineya Kasedakaseda.mineya@ise.eng.
Bachelor 3rd YearMitsuhiro Kawasakikawasaki.mitsuhiro@ise.eng.
Kento Nishimuranishimura.kento@ise.eng.

Last-modified: 2017-05-18 (Thu) 10:26:56